We met at a rather inopportune time. It wasn’t on my to-do list. It wasn’t exactly part of the plan. But you really can’t plan everything. The stars know better. They knew that in time, I would find love. Or better yet, love would find us.

 

We’re completely different but oh-so-complimentary. You bring balance to my often fast paced, on-the-dot, toxic kind of life.

 

To my circle,

 

Thanks for all that you do. For knowing when I need you to listen and not argue (even though you think I’m exaggerating) because I needed to vent out. For saying the right words when I’m feeling down. For not giving up on us and for believing that we can get through what came before us.

 

I’m not perfect and I’m continuously learning along the way. And I know that you’re here beside every step of the way. I just wanted to let you know that I appreciate all the things you do for me and that I’m more than blessed to have you in my life.

 

So here’s trying to be out of the box once in a while. Happy 5 months and 10 days bubu!

 

xoxo

 

Your square